2055 Kimball Avenue, Suite 101
Medical Arts Building
Waterloo, Iowa 50702-5047
319-272-2112

We have a new Electronic Health Record, Billing System, and Patient Portal coming May 23rd! Our current portal will be replaced with a new one. The new portal has a smartphone & tablet app you can use to message us, look at your health information, see your statement, and more. Additional information to come! Thank you for choosing Northeast Iowa Family Practice as your health care provider! 

About Us

Clinic Hours

Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

On the second Tuesday of the month our clinic and lab open at 9:00 a.m.

A nurse is available from 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday, to triage your urgent care needs.

An answering service takes all calls anytime the clinic is closed, 24/7.

HOLIDAY CLOSING DATES:

Saturday, May 27/Monday, May 29  Memorial Day Holiday 2017
Tuesday, July 4   July 4th Holiday 2017
Saturday, September 2/Monday, September 4  Labor Day Holiday 2017
Thursday, November 23/Saturday, November 25  Thanksgiving Holiday 2017
Saturday, December 23/Monday, December 25   Christmas Holiday 2017
Saturday, December 30/Monday, January 1   New Year's Holiday 2018

Laboratory & X-Ray Hours

Monday through Friday 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday (Lab only) 9:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

On the second Tuesday of the month our clinic and lab open at 9:00 a.m.

24-Hour Telephone Service

(319) 272-2112