2055 Kimball Avenue, Suite 101
Medical Arts Building
Waterloo, Iowa 50702-5047

We have a new Electronic Health Record, Billing System, and Patient Portal coming May 23rd! Our current portal will be replaced with a new one. The new portal has a smartphone & tablet app you can use to message us, look at your health information, see your statement, and more. Additional information to come! Thank you for choosing Northeast Iowa Family Practice as your health care provider! 




Board of Directors 

Tim Horrigan, M.D., Physician Trustee--President, Allen
James Lehman, M.D., Physician Trustee--Vice President, CMC
Mr. Jack Dusenbery-- Board Secretary, CMC Trustee
Ms.Pam Delagardelle-- Board Treasurer, Allen Trustee
Ms.JoAn Headington, Allen Trustee
Nicholas Goetsch, D.O., Physician Trustee Allen
Angela Townsend, M.D., Physician Trustee, CMC
Julie Sandell, D.O., Physician Trustee, CMC
Manju Mahajan, M.D., Physician Trustee, CMC
Anthony Day, M.D., Executive Director, NEIMEF 
Mr. Greg Nelson, Representative, University of Iowa

Finance Committee of the Board of Directors
Anthony Day, M.D.
Ms. Katie Oberbroeckling
Mr. Tim Huber
Ms. Shelli Panicucci
Ms. Linnea Leto
Ms. Emily Creighton

Medical Education Committee 
Brian Sankey, D.O., Chair
Roswell Johnston, D.O.
Matthew Kettman, M.D.
Daniel Wright, D.O.
Pankaj Nagaraj, M.D. 
Anthony Day, M.D.
Ms. Wendy Hudson 
Suzanne Munns, M.D.
Ms. Heather Stech
Adriana Taseva, M.D., Academic Chief
Andrew Luke, M.D.

Alexander Wawer, M.D. 
Kelly Tse, M.D.